Staff Directory

View all Organizational Charts

testdirectory


Calling style-type/default-shc-employee-list-header.php


Name Department Area Location
Addesso, Nanette
Access & Visitor Services Coordinator
nanette.addesso@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2033
Access & Visitor Services Academic Engagement Music & Dramatic Arts Library
Anderson, Jason
Web Services Coordinator
jason.j.anderson@uconn.edu
Digital Solutions Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Atiq, Nadeen
Financial Services Assistant
nadeen.atiq@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4990
Financial Services Library Administration Homer Babbidge Library
Avery, David
Head of Facilities & Security
david.avery@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1582
Facilities & Security Library Administration Homer Babbidge Library
Bayonne, Phara
Stamford Campus Library Director
phara.bayonne@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8523
Stamford Campus Library Academic Engagement Stamford
Bennett, Michael J.
Head of Digital Imaging & Conservation
michael.bennett@uconn.edu
(860) 486-5276
Digital Imaging & Conservation Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Bernier, Maria
Avery Point Campus Library Director
maria.bernier@uconn.edu
(860) 405-9148
Avery Point Campus Library Academic Engagement Avery Point
Bidwell, Tracy
Buildings & Grounds Officer
tracy.bidwell@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3099
Facilities & Security Library Administration Homer Babbidge Library
Birch, Stephanie
Research Services Librarian
stephanie.birch@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2734
Research Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Blakely, Vanessa
Buildings & Grounds Officer
vanessa.blakely@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3099
Facilities & Security Library Administration Homer Babbidge Library
Bleiler, Richard
Collections & Humanities Librarian
richard.bleiler@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1246
Research Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Boss, Samuel
Head of Research Services
samuel.boss@uconn.edu
(860) 486-8303
Research Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Breeden, Amanda
Greenhouse Studios Fellow
amanda.breeden@uconn.edu
Greenhouse Studios Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Burkholder, Kristen
Head of Access & Visitor Services
kristen.burkholder@uconn.edu
Access & Visitor Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Bustamante, Stephen
Access Services Coordinator
steve.bustamante@uconn.edu
(203) 236-9901
Waterbury Campus Library Academic Engagement Waterbury
Cardinale, Jean
Head of Communication & Marketing
jean.cardinale@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6346
Communication & Marketing Office of the Dean Homer Babbidge Library
Cassetti, Sara
Access Services Coordinator
sara.cassetti@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8518
Stamford Campus Library Academic Engagement Stamford
Christopher, Janice
Systems Librarian
janice.christopher@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2636
Acquisitions & Discovery Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Colati, Gregory
Digital Preservation Repository Program Director
gregory.colati@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4501
Digital Preservation Repository Program Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Cook, Sue
Buildings & Grounds Officer
sue.cook@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3099
Facilities & Security Library Administration Homer Babbidge Library
Cowan, Susanna
Assessment Strategist
susanna.cowan@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1265
Library Research & Assessment Library Administration Homer Babbidge Library
Cresci Callahan, Maureen
Head of Archives & Special Collections
maureen.cresci_callahan@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3646
Archives & Special Collections Collections & Discovery Archives & Special Collections
Cropp, John
Access & Visitor Services Associate
john.cropp@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6702
Access & Visitor Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Edwards, Kristina
Electronic Resources Librarian
kristina.edwards@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4776
Acquisitions & Discovery Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Eshelman, Kristin
Archivist
kristin.eshelman@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4506
Archives & Special Collections Collections & Discovery Archives & Special Collections
Fairfield, Alice
Serials Librarian
alice.fairfield@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1264
Acquisitions & Discovery Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Fiducia, Kathryn
Research Services Librarian
kathryn.fiducia@uconn.edu
Research Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Finegan, Kate
Marketing & Publicity Assistant
kate.finegan@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2407
Communication & Marketing Office of the Dean Homer Babbidge Library
Fitzgerald, Ellie
Conservation Technician
ellie.fitzgerald@uconn.edu
Digital Imaging & Conservation Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Flynn, Kara
Archives Education & Outreach Coordinator
kara.flynn@uconn.edu
Archives & Special Collections Collections & Discovery Archives & Special Collections
Frati, Angela
Executive Assistant to the Dean
angela.frati@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4035
Office of the Dean Office of the Dean Homer Babbidge Library
Fuller, Kate
Head of Reference & Student Success Services
kate.fuller@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2514
Reference & Student Success Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Garcia, Vanessa
Access & Visitor Services Associate
vanessa.garcia@uconn.edu
(860) 486-0841
Access & Visitor Services Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Gemmell, Brooke Foti
Greenhouse Studios Design Strategist
brooke.foti@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4779
Greenhouse Studios Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Giard, Kim
Payroll and HR Processing Specialist
kim.giard@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4503
Library Administration Library Administration Homer Babbidge Library
Goings, Lorri
Access Services Assistant
lorrie.goings@uconn.edu
Stamford Campus Library Academic Engagement Stamford
Granados, Natalie
Conservator
natalie.granados@uconn.edu
(860) 486-5782
Digital Imaging & Conservation Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Greene, Michelle
Access & Visitor Services Associate
michelle.greene@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2582
Access & Visitor Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Guardiani, Patricia
Collections & Facilities Project Coordinator
patricia.guardiani@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2519
Facilities & Security Library Administration Homer Babbidge Library
Hamrick, Wes
Greenhouse Studios Fellow
wes@uconn.edu
Greenhouse Studios Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Harrington, Sara
Associate University Librarian for Academic Engagement
sara.harrington@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2522
Office of the Dean Office of the Dean Homer Babbidge Library
Howser, Michael
Repository Manager
michael.howser@uconn.edu
Digital Preservation Repository Program Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Huzarewicz, Stan
Interlibrary Services Librarian
stan.huzarewicz@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1985
Interlibrary Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Kauffman, Rhonda
Metadata Management Librarian
rhonda.kauffman@uconn.edu
(860) 486-0384
Acquisitions & Discovery Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
King, George
Collections Inventory Associate
george.king@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4967
Acquisitions & Discovery Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Kohlbrecher, Roslyn
Pharmacy Librarian
roslyn.kohlbrecher@uconn.edu
(860) 486-0477
Research Services Academic Engagement Pharmacy Library
Langley, Anne
Dean of UConn Library
anne.langley@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4035
Office of the Dean Office of the Dean Homer Babbidge Library
Lee, Marsha
Research & Instruction Librarian
marsha.m.lee@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3467
Hartford Campus Library Academic Engagement Hartford
Lee, Thomas
Greenhouse Studios Technology Strategist
thomas.lee@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6976
Greenhouse Studios Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Leon, Khara
Assistant Dean for Library Administration
khara.leon@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4481
Office of the Dean Office of the Dean Homer Babbidge Library
Lim, Edward Junhao
Business & Entrepreneurship Librarian
edward.lim@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6952
Research Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Lopes, Claudia
Access Services Coordinator
claudia.lopes@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3462
Hartford Campus Library Academic Engagement Hartford
Marsalisi, Ryan
Interim Head of Financial Services
ryan.marsalisi@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3598
Financial Services Library Administration Homer Babbidge Library
Mathews, Janice
Research & Instruction Librarian
janice.mathews@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3461
Hartford Campus Library Academic Engagement Hartford
McNamara, Kim
Technology Strategist
kimberly.mcnamara@uconn.edu
Library Technology Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
McNeil, Erika Hanson
Head of Interlibrary Services
erika.mcneil@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4974
Interlibrary Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Muth, Karl
Financial Services Assistant
karl.muth@uconn.edu
Financial Services Library Administration Homer Babbidge Library
Natale, Joe
Interlibrary Services Librarian
joseph.natale@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3107
Interlibrary Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Neary, Douglas
Software Developer
douglas.neary@uconn.edu
Digital Solutions Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Nsilo-Swai, Fyansia
Research Services Librarian
fnsiloswai@uconn.edu
Research Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Palacios-Baughman, Theresa
Interlibrary Services Associate
theresa.palacios-baughman@uconn.edu
(860) 486-9054
Interlibrary Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Paul, Ian
Digital Imaging Technician
ian.paul@uconn.edu
Digital Imaging & Conservation Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Pikora, Ellen
Collections Processing Associate
ellen.pikora@uconn.edu
Acquisitions & Discovery Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Pittman, Betsy
University Archivist
betsy.pittman@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4507
Archives & Special Collections Collections & Discovery Archives & Special Collections
Reed, Chalynne
Access Services Coordinator
chalynne.reed@uconn.edu
(860) 405-9147
Avery Point Campus Library Academic Engagement Avery Point
Robinson, Jessica
Buildings & Grounds Officer
jessica.m.robinson@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3099
Facilities & Security Library Administration Homer Babbidge Library
Rodriguez, Kenia
Project Mgr, My Town My Story
kenia@uconn.edu
Digital Preservation Repository Program Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Schaefer, Jennifer
Research Services Librarian
jennifer.schaefer@uconn.edu
Research Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Sikes, Sara
Managing Director of Greenhouse Studios
sara.sikes@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6882
Greenhouse Studios Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Silbermann, Ellen
Head of Recruitment & Staff Programs
ellen.silbermann@uconn.edu
Recruitment & Staff Programs Library Adminstration Homer Babbidge Library
Smith, Laura
Archivist
laura.smith@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2516
Archives & Special Collections Collections & Discovery Archives & Special Collections
Socci, Michael
Research & Instruction Assistant
michael.socci@uconn.edu
Stamford Campus Library Academic Engagement Stamford
Stinnett, Graham
Archivist
graham.stinnett@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2384
Archives & Special Collections Collections & Discovery Archives & Special Collections
Strudwick, Jane
Head of Acquisitions & Discovery
jane.strudwick@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6016
Acquisitions & Discovery Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Taitague, Merlita
Acquisitions & Electronic Resources Support Assistant
merlita@uconn.edu
(860) 486-0482
Acquisitions & Discovery Collections & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Tatarka, Karen
Hartford Campus Library Director
karen.tatarka@uconn.edu
Hartford Campus Library Academic Engagement Hartford
Taylor, Laurie
Associate University Librarian for Collections & Discovery
laurie.taylor@uconn.edu
Office of the Dean Office of the Dean Homer Babbidge Library
Trinque, Jonathan
Archives & Special Collections Assistant
jonathan.trinque@uconn.edu
Archives & Special Collections Collections & Discovery Archives & Special Collections
Walsh, Renee
STEM Librarian
renee.walsh@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1262
Research Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Walsh, Robert
Waterbury Campus Library Director
robert.walsh@uconn.edu
(203) 236-9908
Waterbury Campus Library Academic Engagement Waterbury
Watterworth Batt, Melissa
Archivist
melissa.watterworth@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4508
Archives & Special Collections Collections & Discovery Archives & Special Collections
Wilcox, Ieshia
Buildings & Grounds Officer
ieshia.wilcox@uconn.edu
Facilities & Security Library Administration Homer Babbidge Library
Wilk, Kimberly
Access & Visitor Services Associate
kimberly.wilk@uconn.edu
(860) 486-5781
Access & Visitor Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Young, Michael
Publishing Services & Humanities Librarian
michael.s.young@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4953
Research Services Academic Engagement Homer Babbidge Library