Staff Directory

Name Department Location
Acevedo, Ivelisse
Buildings & Grounds Officer
ivelisse.acevedo@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3099
Facilities & Security Homer Babbidge Library
Addesso, Nanette
Access Services Coordinator
nanette.addesso@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2033
Access Services Music & Dramatic Arts Library
Anderson, Jason
Web Services Coordinator
jason.j.anderson@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3363
Digital Solutions Homer Babbidge Library
Atiq, Nadeen
Financial Services Assistant
nadeen.atiq@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4990
Financial Services Homer Babbidge Library
Avery, David
Head of Facilities & Security and Interim Avery Point Campus Library Director
david.avery@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1582
Facilities & Security Avery Point

Homer Babbidge Library
Bayonne, Phara
Stamford Campus Library Director
phara.bayonne@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8523
Stamford Campus Library Stamford
Bennett, Michael J.
Head of Digital Imaging & Conservation
michael.bennett@uconn.edu
(860) 486-5276
Digital Imaging & Conservation Homer Babbidge Library
Bidwell, Tracy
Buildings & Grounds Officer
tracy.bidwell@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3099
Facilities & Security Homer Babbidge Library
Birch, Stephanie
Research Services Librarian
stephanie.birch@uconn.edu
Research Services Homer Babbidge Library
Blakely, Vanessa
Buildings & Grounds Officer
vanessa.blakely@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3099
Facilities & Security Homer Babbidge Library
Bleiler, Richard
Collections & Humanities Librarian
richard.bleiler@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1246
Research Services Homer Babbidge Library
Boss, Samuel
Head of Research Services
samuel.boss@uconn.edu
(860) 486-8303
Research Services Homer Babbidge Library
Brown, Kelsey
Student Success Librarian
kelsey.brown@uconn.edu
(860) 486-7988
Reference & Student Success Services Homer Babbidge Library
Brown, Trevor
Access Services Assistant
trevor.2.brown@uconn.edu
(860) 405-9146
Access Services Avery Point
Bustamante, Stephen
Access Services Coordinator
steve.bustamante@uconn.edu
(203) 236-9901
Waterbury Campus Library Waterbury
Cardinale, Jean
Head of Communications & Engagement
jean.cardinale@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6346
Communications & Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Chaput, Jennifer
STEM Librarian
jennifer.chaput@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1984
Research Services Homer Babbidge Library
Christopher, Janice
Systems Librarian
janice.christopher@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2636
Acquisitions & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Claybaugh, Zach
Student Success Librarian
zachariah.claybaugh@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1253
Reference & Student Success Services Homer Babbidge Library
Colati, Gregory
Digital Preservation Repository Program Director
gregory.colati@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4501
Digital Preservation Repository Program Homer Babbidge Library
Cook, Sue
Buildings & Grounds Officer
sue.cook@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3099
Facilities & Security Homer Babbidge Library
Cowan, Susanna
Coordinator for Library Research & Assessment
susanna.cowan@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1265
Library Research & Assessment Homer Babbidge Library
Cropp, John
Interim Head of Access Services
john.cropp@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6702
Access Services Homer Babbidge Library
Desrosiers, Kamryn
Access Services Assistant
kamryn.desrosiers@uconn.edu
Access Services Homer Babbidge Library
Dineen, Jack
Sourcery Project Assistant
jack.dineen@uconn.edu
Archives & Special Collections Archives & Special Collections
Dryden, Nancy
Research & Instruction Librarian
nancy.dryden@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8439
Stamford Campus Library Stamford
Edwards, Kristina
Electronic Resources Librarian
kristina.edwards@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4776
Acquisitions & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Eshelman, Kristin
Archivist
kristin.eshelman@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4506
Archives & Special Collections Archives & Special Collections
Fairfield, Alice
Serials Librarian
alice.fairfield@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1264
Acquisitions & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Foti Gemmell, Brooke
Greenhouse Studios Design Technologist
brooke.foti@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4779
Greenhouse Studios Homer Babbidge Library
Frati, Angela
Executive Assistant to the Dean
angela.frati@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4035
Office of the Dean Homer Babbidge Library
Fuller, Kate
Head of Reference & Student Success Services
kate.fuller@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2514
Reference & Student Success Services Homer Babbidge Library
Garcia, Vanessa
Access Services Assistant
vanessa.garcia@uconn.edu
Access Services Homer Babbidge Library
Giard, Kim
Payroll and HR Processing Specialist
kim.giard@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4503
Organizational Effectiveness Homer Babbidge Library
Granados, Natalie
Conservator
natalie.granados@uconn.edu
(860) 486-5782
Digital Imaging & Conservation Homer Babbidge Library
Grandy, Roslyn
Pharmacy Librarian
roslyn.grandy@uconn.edu
(860) 486-0477
Pharmacy Library Pharmacy Library
Greene, Michelle
Access Services Associate
michelle.greene@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2582
Access Services Homer Babbidge Library
Gregory, Jenny
Access Services Coordinator
jenny.gregory@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8518
Stamford Campus Library Stamford
Grigoreas, Steve
Access Services Assistant
steven.grigoreas@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2225
Access Services Homer Babbidge Library
Guardiani, Patricia
Collections & Facilities Project Coordinator
patricia.guardiani@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2519
Facilities & Security Homer Babbidge Library
Hamrick, Wes
Greenhouse Studios Fellow
wes@uconn.edu
Greenhouse Studios Homer Babbidge Library
Harrington, Sara
Associate University Librarian for Academic Engagement
sara.harrington@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2522
Office of the Dean Homer Babbidge Library
Hawkins, Rachel
Recruitment & Staff Programs Assistant
rachel.hawkins@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4949
Organizational Effectiveness Homer Babbidge Library
Howser, Michael
Repository Manager
michael.howser@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6100
Digital Preservation Repository Program Homer Babbidge Library
Huzarewicz, Stan
Interlibrary Services Librarian
stan.huzarewicz@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1985
Interlibrary Services Homer Babbidge Library
John, Tishanna
Access Services Assistant
tishanna.john@uconn.edu
(203) 236-9900
Waterbury Campus Library Waterbury
Kauffman, Rhonda
Metadata Management Librarian
rhonda.kauffman@uconn.edu
(860) 486-0384
Acquisitions & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Kemezis, Michael
CTDA Repository Configuration Manager
michael.kemezis@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6100
Digital Preservation Repository Program Homer Babbidge Library
King, George
Collections Inventory Associate
george.king@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4967
Acquisitions & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Ko, Emily
Communications Designer
emily.ko@uconn.edu
(860) 486-5777
Communications & Engagement Homer Babbidge Library
Kraus, Hilary
Research Services Librarian
hilary.kraus@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6029
Research Services Homer Babbidge Library
Langley, Anne
Dean of UConn Library
anne.langley@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4035
Office of the Dean Homer Babbidge Library
Lee, Marsha
Research & Instruction Librarian
marsha.m.lee@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3467
Hartford Campus Library Hartford
Lee, Thomas
Greenhouse Studios Design Technologist
thomas.lee@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6976
Greenhouse Studios Homer Babbidge Library
Leon, Khara
Director of Organizational Effectiveness
khara.leon@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4481
Office of the Dean Homer Babbidge Library
Lim, Edward Junhao
Business & Entrepreneurship Librarian
edward.lim@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6952
Research Services Homer Babbidge Library
Lopes, Claudia
Access Services Coordinator
claudia.lopes@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3462
Hartford Campus Library Hartford
Marsalisi, Ryan
Financial Services Analyst
ryan.marsalisi@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3598
Financial Services Homer Babbidge Library
Mathews, Janice
Research & Instruction Librarian
janice.mathews@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3461
Hartford Campus Library Hartford
McComas, Garrett
Greenhouse Studios Fellow
garrett.mccomas@uconn.edu
Greenhouse Studios Homer Babbidge Library
McNamara, Kim
Library Technology Coordinator
kimberly.mcnamara@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2411
Library Technology Homer Babbidge Library
McNeil, Erika Hanson
Head of Interlibrary Services
erika.mcneil@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4974
Interlibrary Services Homer Babbidge Library
Mueller, Alex
Greenhouse Studios Web Developer
alex.mueller@uconn.edu
Greenhouse Studios Homer Babbidge Library
Natale, Joe
Interlibrary Services Librarian
joseph.natale@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3107
Interlibrary Services Homer Babbidge Library
Neary, Douglas
Software Developer
douglas.neary@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2407
Digital Solutions Homer Babbidge Library
Nsilo-Swai, Fyansia
Research Services Librarian
fnsiloswai@uconn.edu
Research Services Homer Babbidge Library
Nutt, Rachael
CTDA In Context Project Researcher
rachel.nutt@uconn.edu
Digital Preservation Repository Program Homer Babbidge Library
Owen, Heather
Data Maintenance Normalization Assistant
heather.owen@uconn.edu
Digital Preservation Repository Program Homer Babbidge Library
Palacios-Baughman, Theresa
Interlibrary Services Associate
theresa.palacios-baughman@uconn.edu
(860) 486-9054
Interlibrary Services Homer Babbidge Library
Pikora, Ellen
Collections Processing Associate
ellen.pikora@uconn.edu
Acquisitions & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Pittman, Betsy
University Archivist
betsy.pittman@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4507
Archives & Special Collections Archives & Special Collections
Prendergast, Erin
Access Services Assistant
erin.prendergast@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2219
Office of the Dean Homer Babbidge Library
Reed, Chalynne
Access Services Coordinator
chalynne.reed@uconn.edu
(860) 405-9147
Avery Point Campus Library Avery Point
Robinson, Jessica
Buildings & Grounds Officer
jessica.m.robinson@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3099
Facilities & Security Homer Babbidge Library
Sandy, Ashley
Head of Financial Services
ashley.sandy@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2669
Financial Services Homer Babbidge Library
Schaefer, Jennifer
Research Services Librarian
jennifer.schaefer@uconn.edu
Research Services Homer Babbidge Library
Sikes, Sara
Associate Director of Greenhouse Studios
sara.sikes@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6882
Greenhouse Studios Homer Babbidge Library
Silbermann, Ellen
Head of Recruitment & Staff Programs
ellen.silbermann@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1245
Organizational Effectiveness Homer Babbidge Library
Slingluff, Lauren
Associate Dean for UConn Library
lauren.slingluff@uconn.edu
(860) 486-0497
Office of the Dean Homer Babbidge Library
Smith, Laura
Archivist
laura.smith@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2516
Archives & Special Collections Archives & Special Collections
Stinnett, Graham
Archivist
graham.stinnett@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2384
Archives & Special Collections Archives & Special Collections
Stinnett, Melica
Research Services Coordinator
melica.stinnett@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4500
Archives & Special Collections Archives & Special Collections
Strudwick, Jane
Head of Acquisitions & Discovery
jane.strudwick@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6016
Acquisitions & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Taitague, Merlita
Acquisitions & Electronic Resources Support Assistant
merlita@uconn.edu
(860) 486-0482
Acquisitions & Discovery Homer Babbidge Library
Tatarka, Karen
Hartford Campus Library Director
karen.tatarka@uconn.edu
Hartford Campus Library Hartford
Walsh, Renee
STEM Librarian
renee.walsh@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1262
Research Services Homer Babbidge Library
Wanner-Hyde, Carly
Greenhouse Studios Design Technologist
carly.wanner-hyde@uconn.edu
Greenhouse Studios Homer Babbidge Library
Watterworth Batt, Melissa
Archivist
melissa.watterworth@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4508
Archives & Special Collections Archives & Special Collections
Wilk, Kimberly
Access Services Associate
kimberly.wilk@uconn.edu
(860) 486-5781
Access Services Homer Babbidge Library
Young, Michael
Publishing Services & Humanities Librarian
michael.s.young@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4953
Research Services Homer Babbidge Library