Directory

Name Phone Fax U-Box Program Area Title Email
Addesso, Nanette 860-486-2033 860-486-0584 1005C Research & Access Services Circulation/Reserves Assistant nanette.addesso@lib.uconn.edu
Albee, Aaron 860-486-3099 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Buildings & Grounds Officer aaron.albee@lib.uconn.edu
Aniello, Christine 860-486-3598 860-486-0584 1005A Finance, Planning & Assessment Financial Services Assistant christine.aniello@lib.uconn.edu
Atkinson, Joel 860-486-2582 860-486-0584 1005C Research & Access Services Evening & Weekend Librarian joel.atkinson@lib.uconn.edu
Avery, David 860-486-1582 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Head of Facilities & Security david.avery@lib.uconn.edu
Banas-Marti, Kathy 860-486-0843 860-463-0584 1005RI Research & Access Services Reference, Human Development & Family Studies Librarian kathy.banas-marti@lib.uconn.edu
Banfi, Valori 860 486-2824 860-463-0584 1005RI Research & Access Services Nursing Librarian valori.banfi@lib.uconn.edu
Batt, Steve 860-486-6128 860-486-0584 1005RI University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Data Visualization Librarian steven.batt@lib.uconn.edu
Bayonne, Phara 203-251-8523 203-251-8526 Stamford Regional Campus Libraries Stamford Regional Library Director phara.bayonne@lib.uconn.edu
Bedard, Martha 860-486-4035 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Vice Provost for University Libraries martha.bedard@lib.uconn.edu
Bennett, Michael J. 860-486-5276 860-486-6017 1005P University Archives,Special Collections & Digital Curation Digital Production Librarian michael.bennett@lib.uconn.edu
Bleiler, Richard 860-486-1246 860-486-0584 1005RI Research & Access Services Humanities Librarian richard.bleiler@lib.uconn.edu
Boccuzzi, Jeralyn 860-486-2524 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Archives Processing Assistant jeralyn.boccuzzi@lib.uconn.edu
Bretthauer, David 860-486-6494 860-486-6017 1005P University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Content Presentation & User Experience Librarian dave.bretthauer@lib.uconn.edu
Bustamante, Stephen 203-236-9901 203-236-9905 Waterbury Regional Campus Libraries Access Services Assistant & Borrowing Services Specialist steve.bustamante@lib.uconn.edu
Cadogan, Dawn 860 486-6976 860 486-0584 1005RI Research & Access Services Communication Sciences, Psychology & Sociology Librarian dawn.cadogan@lib.uconn.edu
Chang, Ed 860-486-2887 860-486-6493 1005BO Finance, Planning & Assessment Finance Director esmond.chang@lib.uconn.edu
Chilton, Galadriel 860-486-6016 860-486-0584 1005RI Collections & Discovery Head of Electronic Resource Services galadriel.chilton@lib.uconn.edu
Christopher, Janice 860-486-2636 860-486-6017 1005BC Collections & Discovery Systems Librarian janice.christopher@lib.uconn.edu
Colati, Gregory 860-486-4501 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Assistant University Librarian for Archvies, Special Collections & Digital Curation gregory.colati@lib.uconn.edu
Coleman, Brian 860-486-3099 860-486-0584 1005SE Office of the Vice Provost Buildings & Grounds Officer brian.coleman@lib.uconn.edu
Cudiner, Shelley 203-251-8521 203-251-8436 Stamford Regional Campus Libraries Business Librarian shelley.cudiner@lib.uconn.edu
Deep, Kathleen 860-486-2519 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Collections & Facilities Project Coordinator kathleen.deep@lib.uconn.edu
DeFranco, Francine 860-486-0911 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Associate University Librarian francine.defranco@lib.uconn.edu
Drabek, Hilda 860-486-2669 860-486-6493 1005AS Finance, Planning & Assessment Financial Services Specialist hilda.drabek@lib.uconn.edu
Dryden, Nancy 203 251-8439 203-251-8526 Stamford Regional Campus Libraries Undergraduate Education Services Librarian nancy.dryden@lib.uconn.edu
Dyal, Carole 860-486-5782 860-486-6017 1005P University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Head of Conservation & Digital Production; Conservator carole.dyal@lib.uconn.edu
Eshelman, Kristin 860-486-4506 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Archivist; Archival Processing; Multimedia Collections kristin.eshelman@lib.uconn.edu
Eshelman, Nicholas 860-486-3363 860-486-0584 1005SY Information Technology Services System Integration Specialist & IT Security Coordinator nicholas.eshelman@lib.uconn.edu
Eustis, Jennifer 860-486-0384 860-486-6017 1005BC University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Digital Repository Content Administrator & Research Data Management (Interim) jennifer.eustis@lib.uconn.edu
Fairfield, Alice 860-486-1264 860-486-0584 1005RI Collections & Discovery Electronic Resources Librarian; LGBTQIA Liaison alice.fairfield@lib.uconn.edu
Fletcher, Lois 860-486-6702 860-486-5551 1153 Research & Access Services Access Services Coordinator, Music & Dramatic Arts Library lois.fletcher@lib.uconn.edu
Fuller, Kate 860-486-2514 860-486-0584 1005RI Research & Access Services Head of Reference & Orientation Services kate.fuller@lib.uconn.edu
Gallup, Sandy 860-486-1161 860-486-6017 1005BC Collections & Discovery Head of Cataloging/Metadata Services; Judiac Studies Liaison sandra.gallup@lib.uconn.edu
Giard, Kim 860-486-2219 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Administrative Services Assistant kimberly.giard@lib.uconn.edu
Giovenale, Sharon 860-486-2218 860-486-4998 3092 Research & Access Services Pharmacy Librarian sharon.giovenale@lib.uconn.edu
Goldich, Terri 860-486-3646 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Archivist; Archival Reference & Outreach; Children’s Literature Collections terri.goldich@lib.uconn.edu
Goldstein, Shelley 203-236-9908 203 236-9905 Waterbury Regional Campus Libraries Waterbury Regional Library Director & Regional Campus Library Coordinator shelley.goldstein@lib.uconn.edu
Goldstein, Shelley 860-486-1265 860-486-0584 1005 Research & Access Services Interim Education Librarian shelley.goldstein@lib.uconn.edu
Grigoreas, Steve 860-486-2225 860-486-0584 1005AM Research & Access Services Reserve Services Assistant steven.grigoreas@lib.uconn.edu
Guardiani, Patricia 860-486-3099 860-486-0584 1005SE Office of the Vice Provost Buildings & Grounds Officer patricia.guardiani@lib.uconn.edu
Haalck, William 860-486-3099 860-486-0584 1005SE Office of the Vice Provost Buildings & Grounds Officer bill.haalck@lib.uconn.edu
Hill, Gail 860-405-9147 860-405-9150 Avery Point Regional Campus Libraries Access Services Coordinator gail.hill@lib.uconn.edu
Howser, Michael 860-570-9028 860-570-9036 Hartford Regional Campus Libraries Hartford Regional Library Director & CT State Data Center Director michael.howser@lib.uconn.edu
Huzarewicz, Stanley 860-486-1985 888-640-7764 1005F Collections & Discovery Interlibrary Lending Librarian stan.huzarewicz@lib.uconn.edu
Jones, Kristen 860-486-4035 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Assistant to the Vice Provost for University Libraries kristen.jones@lib.uconn.edu
Kennedy, Scott 860-486-2522 860-486-0584 1005A Research & Access Services Assistant University Librarian for Research & Access Services scott.kennedy@lib.uconn.edu
King, George 860-486-4967 860-486-6017 1005P Office of the Vice Provost Mail Services Coordinator george.king@lib.uconn.edu
Koenig, Tom 860-486-4990 860-486-4521 1205 Collections & Discovery Catalog/ Metadata; Archival & Special Collections Librarian tom.koenig@lib.uconn.edu
Labadorf, Kathleen 860-486-1253 860-486-0584 1005RI Research & Access Services Reference, Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Librarian kathy.labadorf@lib.uconn.edu
Lafferty, Sheila 860-626-6841 860-626-6817 Torrington Regional Campus Libraries Torrington Regional Library Director sheila.lafferty@lib.uconn.edu
Lanzing, Jennifer 860-486-6027 860-486-0584 1005RI Research & Access Services History & Political Science Librarian jennifer.lanzing@lib.uconn.edu
Lee, Marsha 860-570-9030 860 570-9036 Hartford Regional Campus Libraries Social Work & Undergraduate Education Services Librarian marsha.lee@lib.uconn.edu
Leon, Khara 860-486-4481 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Head of Administrative Services khara.leon@lib.uconn.edu
Livingston, Jill 860-486-8303 860-486-0584 1005RI Research & Access Head of Science Research Services jill.livingston@lib.uconn.edu
Lopes, Claudia 860-570-9040 860-570-9036 Hartford Regional Campus Libraries Access Services Coordinator claudia.lopes@lib.uconn.edu
Lubatkin, Robin 860-486-3977 888-640-7764 1005F Collections & Discovery Document Delivery & Interlibrary Loan Processing Assistant robin.lubatkin@lib.uconn.edu
Mathews, Janice 860-570-9105 860-570-9036 Hartford Regional Campus Libraries Social Sciences Librarian janice.mathews@lib.uconn.edu
McNeil, Erika 860-486-4974 888-640-7764 1005F Collections & Discovery Head of Document Delivery & Interlibrary Loan erika.mcneil@lib.uconn.edu
McNevins, Chris 860-486-3842 860-486-6493 1005AM Collections & Discovery Acquisitions Coordinator chris.mcnevins@lib.uconn.edu
Miller, Bill 860-486-4779 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation MAGIC Coordinator bill.miller@lib.uconn.edu
Mills, Carolyn 860-486-1263 860-486-0584 1005RI Research & Access Services Biology, Agriculture & Natural Resources Librarian carolyn.mills@lib.uconn.edu
Mitchell, Barbara 860-486-1156 860-486-0584 1005C Research & Access Services Head of Circulation & Reserve Services barbara.mitchell@lib.uconn.edu
Molloy, Tony 860-486-4949 860-486-0584 1005SY Information Technology Services Director of Information Technology Services tony.molloy@lib.uconn.edu
Murphy, Merlita 860-486-0482 860-486-0584 1005RI Collections & Discovery Electronic Resources Support and Video Streaming Coordinator merlita.murphy@lib.uconn.edu
Natale, Joe 860-486-3107 888-640-7764 1005F Collections & Discovery Shared Resources Librarian joseph.natale@lib.uconn.edu
Neary, Douglas 860 486-2407 860-486-0584 1005SY Information Technology Services Applications Developer douglas.neary@lib.uconn.edu
Nelson, Jean 860-486-6346 860-486-0584 1005A Finance, Planning & Assessment Head of Public Programming, Marketing & Communications jean.nelson@lib.uconn.edu
O’Toole, Rick 860-486-4776 860-486-0584 1005SY Information Technology Services PublicWorkstation Coordinator rick.otoole@lib.uconn.edu
Palacios-Baughman, Theresa 860-486-4959 888-640-7764 1005F Collections & Discovery Document Delivery & Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Services Coordinator theresa.palacios-baughman @lib.uconn.edu
Pei, (Charlie) Xiaolin 860-486-5782 860-486-6017 1005P University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Assistant Collections Conservator; Librarian xiaolin.pei@lib.uconn.edu
Penn, Ellie 860-486-1162 860-486-6017 1005BC Collections & Discovery Cataloger elinor.penn@lib.uconn.edu
Phillips, Holly 860-486-0497 860-486-0584 1005A Finance, Planning & Assessment Associate University Librarian for Finance, Planning & Assessment holly.phillips@lib.uconn.edu
Pittman, Betsy 860-486-4507 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation University Archivist; Archival Processing; Political Collections betsy.pittman@lib.uconn.edu
Potenciano, Raul 860-486-6029 860-486-0584 1005SY Information Technology Services StaffWorkstation Coordinator raul.potenciano@lib.uconn.edu
Qian, Jun 860-486-1262 860 486-0584 1005RI Research & Access Services Engineering Librarian jun.qian@lib.uconn.edu
Qian, Shu 860-486-1984 860-486-0584 1005 Research & Access Services Sciences Librarian shu.qian@lib.uconn.edu
Ramos, Marisol 860-486-2734 860-486-0584 1205 Research & Access Services Latin American & Caribbean Studies, Latino Studies, Spanish & Anthropology Librarian marisol.ramos@lib.uconn.edu
Recchio, Jane 860-486-6020 860-486-0584 1005BC Research & Access Services Reference Assistant jane.recchio@lib.uconn.edu
Reynolds, Jo Ann 860-486-1406 860-486-0584 1005RR Research & Access Services Reserve Services Coordinator jo_ann.reynolds@lib.uconn.edu
Rick, Fred 860-486-2597 860-486-6017 1005P Collections & Discovery Binding, Shelf Preparation & Preservation Technology Coordinator fred.rick@lib.uconn.edu
Romanello, Nancy 203-251-8518 203-251-8501 Stamford Regional Campus Libraries Access Services Coordinator nancy.romanello@lib.uconn.edu
Ruiz, David 860-486-7988 860-486-0584 1005SY Information Technology Services Windows System Administrator david.ruiz@lib.uconn.edu
Rumery, Elizabeth 860 405-9148 860-405-9150 AveryPoint Regional Campus Libraries Avery Point Regional Library Director beth.rumery@lib.uconn.edu
Sanford, Deborah 860-486-9325 860-486-6493 1005AS Collections & Discovery Electronic Resources Librarian deborah.sanford@lib.uconn.edu
Sarvas, Rick 860 486-2411 860-486-6017 1005P Information Technology Services Applications Developer richard.sarvas@lib.uconn.edu
Scott, Joe 860-486-2565 860-486-6017 1005BC Collections & Discovery Music Catalog/Metadata Librarian joe.scott@lib.uconn.edu
Sharma, Shikha 860-486-4299 860-486-0584 1005RI Research & Access Services Head of Humanities & Social Sciences Research Services shikha.sharma@lib.uconn.edu
Slowik, Michael 860-486-3099 860-486-0584 1005SE Office of the Vice Provost Buildings & Grounds Officer michael.w.slowik@lib.uconn.edu
Smith, Laura 860-486-2516 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Archivist; Archival Reference & Outreach; Business & Labor History & Railroad Collections laura.smith@lib.uconn.edu
Srikanth, Radha 203-251-8438 203-251-8436 Stamford Regional Campus Libraries Access Services Assistant radha.srikanth@lib.uconn.edu
Stinnett, Graham 860-486-2384 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Archivist; Archival Reference & Outreach; Human Rights Collections graham.stinnett@lib.uconn.edu
Swanson, Robert 860-486-5260 860-486-0584 1005SY Information Technology Services UNIX Systems Administrator robert.r.swanson@lib.uconn.edu
Swift, Janet 203-236-9902 203-236-9905 Waterbury Regional Campus Libraries Undergraduate Education Services Librarian & Access Services Assistant janet.swift@lib.uconn.edu
Thomas,Joelle 860-486-5777 860-486-0584 1005RI Finance, Planning & Assessment User Experience & Media Technologies Librarian joelle.thomas@lib.uconn.edu
Watterworth Batt, Melissa 860-486-4508 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Archivist; Archival Processing; Literary & Natural History Collections melissa.watterworth@lib.uconn.edu
Wilk, Kimberly 860-486-5781 860-486-0584 1005C Research & Access Services Patron Access & Staff Sharing Program Coordinator kimberly.wilk@lib.uconn.edu
Young, Michael 860-486-4953 860-486-6100 1005AD Research & Access Services Art and Design Librarian michael.s.young@lib.uconn.edu
Zack, Suzanne 860-486-1835 860-486-0584 1005BC Finance, Planning & Assessment Marketing & Communications Specialist suzanne.zack@lib.uconn.edu
Zhao, Chenwei 860-486-2521 860-486-0584 1005RI Collections & Discovery Electronic Resources Librarian chenwei.zhao@lib.uconn.edu