Staff Directory

Name Phone Fax U-Box Program Area Title Email
Addesso, Nanette 860-405-9147 860-405-9150 Avery Point Access Services Access Services Assistant nanette.addesso@uconn.edu
Atkinson, Joel 860-486-2582 860-486-0584 1005C Access Services Evening & Weekend Librarian joel.atkinson@uconn.edu
Avery, David 860-486-1582 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Head of Facilities & Security david.avery@uconn.edu
Banas-Marti, Kathy 860-486-0843 860-463-0584 1005R Research & Curriculum Reference, Human Development & Family Studies Librarian kathy.banas-marti@uconn.edu
Banfi, Valori 860 486-2824 860-463-0584 1005R Research & Curriculum Nursing Librarian valori.banfi@uconn.edu
Batt, Steve 860-486-6128 860-486-0584 1005M University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Data Visualization Librarian steven.batt@uconn.edu
Bayonne, Phara 203-251-8523 203-251-8526 Stamford Access Services Stamford Regional Library Director phara.bayonne@uconn.edu
Bedard, Martha 860-486-4035 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Vice Provost for University Libraries martha.bedard@uconn.edu
Bennett, Michael J. 860-486-5276 860-486-6017 1005P University Archives,Special Collections & Digital Curation Digital Production Librarian michael.bennett@uconn.edu
Bergeron, Laura 860-486-2033 860-486-0584 1005C Access Services Access Services Assistant laura.bergeron@uconn.edu
Bleiler, Richard 860-486-1246 860-486-0584 1005R Research & Curriculum Humanities Librarian richard.bleiler@uconn.edu
Boccuzzi, Jeralyn 860-486-2524 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Assistant Archivist jeralyn.boccuzzi@uconn.edu
Bustamante, Stephen 203-236-9901 203-236-9905 Waterbury Access Services Access Services Assistant & Borrowing Services Specialist steve.bustamante@uconn.edu
Carr, Patrick 860-486-2513 860-486-6017 1005B Collections & Discovery Associate University Librarian for Collections & Discovery patrick.l.carr@uconn.edu
Chang, Ed 860-486-2887 860-486-6493 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Finance Director esmond.chang@uconn.edu
Christopher, Janice 860-486-2636 860-486-6017 1005B Collections & Discovery Systems Librarian janice.christopher@uconn.edu
Colati, Gregory 860-486-4501 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Assistant University Librarian for Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation gregory.colati@uconn.edu
Coleman, Brian 860-486-3099 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Buildings & Grounds Officer brian.coleman@uconn.edu
Drabek, Hilda 860-486-2669 860-486-6493 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Fiscal Manager hilda.drabek@uconn.edu
Dryden, Nancy 203 251-8439 203-251-8526 Stamford Access Services Undergraduate Education Services Librarian nancy.dryden@uconn.edu
Dyal, Carole 860-486-5782 860-486-6017 1005P University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Head of Conservation & Digital Production; Conservator carole.dyal@uconn.edu
Eshelman, Kristin 860-486-4506 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Archivist; Archival Processing; Multimedia Collections kristin.eshelman@uconn.edu
Eustis, Jennifer 860-486-0384 860-486-6017 1005M University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Digital Repository Content Administrator & Research Data Management (Interim) jennifer.eustis@uconn.edu
Fairfield, Alice 860-486-1264 860-486-0584 1005B Collections & Discovery Electronic Resources Librarian; LGBTQIA Liaison alice.fairfield@uconn.edu
Fletcher, Lois 860-486-6702 860-486-5551 1153 Access Services Access Services Coordinator, Music & Dramatic Arts Library lois.fletcher@uconn.edu
Foti, Brooke 860-486-4779 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Assistant Archivist brooke.foti@uconn.edu
Fuller, Kate 860-486-2514 860-486-0584 1005R Research & Curriculum Head of Learning & Curriculum kate.fuller@uconn.edu
Gallup, Sandy 860-486-1161 860-486-6017 1005B Collections & Discovery Principal Cataloger & Judaic Studies Librarian sandra.gallup@uconn.edu
Giard, Kim 860-486-2219 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Administrative Services Assistant kim.giard@uconn.edu
Giovenale, Sharon 860-486-2218 860-486-4998 3092 Research & Curriculum Pharmacy Librarian sharon.giovenale@uconn.edu
Goldstein, Shelley 203-236-9908 203 236-9905 Waterbury Access Services Waterbury & Avery Point Campuses Library Director shelley.goldstein@uconn.edu
Grigoreas, Steve 860-486-2225 860-486-0584 1005C Access Services Reserve Services Assistant steven.grigoreas@uconn.edu
Guardiani, Patricia 860-486-3099 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Buildings & Grounds Officer patricia.guardiani@uconn.edu
Haalck, William 860-486-3099 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Buildings & Grounds Officer bill.haalck@uconn.edu
Howser, Michael 860-570-9028 860-570-9036 Hartford Access Services Hartford Regional Library Director & CT State Data Center Director michael.howser@uconn.edu
Huzarewicz, Stanley 860-486-1985 888-640-7764 1005B Collections & Discovery Interlibrary Lending Librarian stan.huzarewicz@uconn.edu
Jones, Kristen 860-486-4035 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Assistant to the Vice Provost for University Libraries kristen.jones@uconn.edu
Kennedy, Scott 860-486-2522 860-486-0584 1005R Access Services Assistant University Librarian for Access Services & Scholarly Communication scott.kennedy@uconn.edu
King, George 860-486-4967 860-486-6017 1005B Office of the Vice Provost Mail Services Coordinator george.king@uconn.edu
Labadorf, Kathy 860-486-1253 860-486-0584 1005R Research & Curriculum Reference, Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Librarian kathy.labadorf@uconn.edu
Lafferty, Sheila 860-486-6020 860-486-0584 1005R Research & Curriculum Instructional Design/Social Sciences Librarian sheila.lafferty@uconn.edu
Lee, Marsha 860-570-9030 860-570-9036 Hartford Access Services Social Work & Undergraduate Education Services Librarian marsha.lee@uconn.edu
Leon, Khara 860-486-4481 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Head of Administrative Services khara.leon@uconn.edu
Livingston, Jill 860-486-8303 860-486-0584 1005R Research & Curriculum Assistant University Librarian for Research & Curriculum jill.livingston@uconn.edu
Lopes, Claudia 860-570-9040 860-570-9036 Hartford Access Services User Services Coordinator claudia.lopes@uconn.edu
Marsalisi, Ryan 860-486-3598 860-486-6493 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Financial Services Assistant ryan.marsalisi@uconn.edu
Marugg, Tatyana 860-486-2519 860-486-0584 1005C Office of the Vice Provost Facilities Project Assistant tatyana.marugg@uconn.edu
Mathews, Janice 860-570-9105 860-570-9036 Hartford Access Services Social Sciences Librarian janice.mathews@uconn.edu
McNeil, Erika 860-486-4974 888-640-7764 1005B Collections & Discovery Head of Document Delivery & Interlibrary Loan erika.mcneil@uconn.edu
McNevins, Chris 860-486-3842 860-486-6493 1005B Collections & Discovery Acquisitions Coordinator chris.mcnevins@uconn.edu
Mills, Carolyn 860-486-1263 860-486-0584 1005R Research & Curriculum Biology, Agriculture & Natural Resources Librarian carolyn.mills@uconn.edu
Mitchell, Barbara 860-486-1156 860-486-0584 1005C Access Services Head of Circulation & Reserve Services barbara.mitchell@uconn.edu
Molloy, Tony 860-486-4949 860-486-0584 1005T Office of the Vice Provost Director of Information Technology Services tony.molloy@uconn.edu
Murphy, Merlita 860-486-0482 860-486-0584 1005B Collections & Discovery Electronic Resources Support and Video Streaming Coordinator merlita.murphy@uconn.edu
Natale, Joe 860-486-3107 888-640-7764 1005B Collections & Discovery Shared Resources Librarian joseph.natale@uconn.edu
Neary, Douglas 860 486-2407 860-486-0584 1005T Office of the Vice Provost Applications Developer douglas.neary@uconn.edu
Nelson, Jean 860-486-6346 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Head of Communications & Engagement jean.nelson@uconn.edu
Palacios-Baughman, Theresa 860-486-4959 888-640-7764 1005B Collections & Discovery Document Delivery & Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Services Coordinator theresa.palacios-baughman @uconn.edu
Pei, (Charlie) Xiaolin 860-486-5782 860-486-6017 1005P University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Assistant Collections Conservator; Librarian xiaolin.pei@uconn.edu
Penn, Ellie 860-486-1162 860-486-6017 1005B Collections & Discovery Cataloger elinor.penn@uconn.edu
Phillips, Holly 860-486-0497 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Assistant Vice Provost holly.phillips@uconn.edu
Pittman, Betsy 860-486-4507 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation University Archivist; Archival Processing; Political Collections betsy.pittman@uconn.edu
Potenciano, Raul 860-486-6029 860-486-0584 1005T Office of the Vice Provost ITS Operations Coordinator raul.potenciano@uconn.edu
Ramos, Marisol 860-486-2734 860-486-0584 1005R Research & Curriculum Latin American & Caribbean Studies, Latino Studies, Spanish & Anthropology Librarian marisol.ramos@uconn.edu
Reinwald, Donovan 860-486-7988 860-489-0584 1005R Research & Curriculum Instruction Librarian donovan.reinwald@uconn.edu
Reynolds, Jo Ann 860-486-1406 860-486-0584 1005C Research & Curriculum Learning Management System Specialist jo_ann.reynolds@uconn.edu
Rick, Fred 860-486-2597 860-486-6017 1005P Collections & Discovery Binding, Shelf Preparation & Preservation Technology Coordinator fred.rick@uconn.edu
Rodriguez, Michael 860-486-9325 860-486-0584 1005B Collections & Discovery Electronic Resources Librarian michael.a.rodriguez@uconn.edu
Ruiz, David 860-486-3782 860-486-0584 1005T Office of the Vice Provost Windows System Administrator david.ruiz@uconn.edu
Rumery, Elizabeth 860 405-9148 860-405-9150 Avery Point Access Services Research Librarian beth.rumery@uconn.edu
Sarvas, Rick 860 486-2411 860-486-6017 1005T Office of the Vice Provost Applications Developer richard.sarvas@uconn.edu
Sikes, Sara 860-486-6882 860-486-6017 1005M University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Scholarly Communications Design Studio Coordinator sara.sikes@uconn.edu
Slowik, Michael 860-486-3099 860-486-0584 1005A Office of the Vice Provost Buildings & Grounds Officer michael.w.slowik@uconn.edu
Smith, Laura 860-486-2516 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Archivist; Archival Reference & Outreach; Business & Labor History & Railroad Collections laura.katz.smith@uconn.edu
Snow, Jennifer 860-486-6027 860-486-0584 1005R Research & Curriculum History & Political Science Librarian jennifer.snow@uconn.edu
Stinnett, Graham 860-486-2384 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Archivist; Archival Reference & Outreach; Human Rights Collections graham.stinnett@uconn.edu
Swanson, Robert 860-486-5260 860-486-0584 1005T Office of the Vice Provost UNIX Systems Administrator robert.r.swanson@uconn.edu
Watterworth Batt, Melissa 860-486-4508 860-486-4521 1205 University Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation Archivist; Archival Processing; Literary & Natural History Collections melissa.watterworth@uconn.edu
Wenzel, Ryan 860-486-3363 860-486-0584 1005T Office of the Vice Provost Information Technology Services Assistant ryan.wenzel@uconn.edu
Wilk, Kimberly 860-486-5781 860-486-0584 1005C Access Services Patron Access & Staff Sharing Program Coordinator kimberly.wilk@uconn.edu
Young, Michael 860-486-4953 860-486-6100 1005D Research & Curriculum Art and Design Librarian michael.s.young@uconn.edu
Zhao, Chenwei 860-486-2521 860-486-0584 1005B Collections & Discovery Electronic Resources Librarian chenwei.zhao@uconn.edu