Articles + Library Catalog
Course Reserves
Site Search
Open results in new window 
Open results in new window 
Open results in new window 

Scholarly Communication Coordinating Group

Name Title Phone
Jennifer Chaput STEM Librarian 860-486-1984
Marissa Gauthier Research & Instructional Services Librarian, Health Sciences Library 860-679-4052
Carolyn Mills Open Access and Author Rights Librarian 860-486-1263
Anne Rajotte Head of Reference Services, Law Library 860-570-5081
Marisol Ramos Digital Scholarship, Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian 860-486-2734
Michael Rodriguez Collections Strategist 860-486-9325
Sara Sikes Associate Director of Greenhouse Studios 860-486-6882
Jane Strudwick Head of Acquisitions & Discovery 860-486-6016
Renee Walsh STEM Librarian 860-486-1262
Michael Young Publishing Services & Humanities Librarian 860-486-4953

If you have questions, please contact a committee member or email the committee at scholcomm[at]