One UConn: Welcoming you back to the UConn Library.

See more on our COVID-19 page.
Articles + Library Catalog
WorldCat
Archives
Site Search
Open results in new window 
Open results in new window 
Open results in new window 

CTDA 
Search digital collections from UConn Library and more than 40 educational and cultural institutions from around the state in the Connecticut Digital Archive.

Archives & Special Collections 
Search descriptive guides, inventories, and finding aids for UConn Library's archival and manuscript collections in ArchivesSpace.

Staff

Unit Head

Rebecca Parmer
Head, University Archives and Special Collections
860.486.3646
rebecca.parmer@uconn.edu

Staff

Melissa Watterworth Batt
Archivist for Literary, Natural History, and Rare Books Collections
860.486.4508
melissa.watterworth@uconn.edu

Melica Bloom
Research Services Coordinator
860.486.4500
melica.bloom@uconn.edu

Kristin Eshelman
Archivist for Multimedia Collections and Northeast Children’s Literature Collection
860.486.4506
kristin.eshelman@uconn.edu

Clara Nguyen
Archivist for the Maurice Sendak Collection
860.486.5601
clara.nguyen@uconn.edu

Betsy Pittman
University Archivist; Archivist for Political Collections, Public Polling & Personal Papers
860.486.4507
betsy.pittman@uconn.edu

Laura Smith
Archivist for Business, Railroad, Labor and Organizational Collections
860.486.2516
laura.katz.smith@uconn.edu

Graham Stinnett
Archivist for Human Rights and Alternative Press Collections
860.486.2384
graham.stinnett@uconn.edu