Articles + Library Catalog
WorldCat
Course Reserves
Site Search
Open results in new window 
Open results in new window 
Open results in new window 

Staff

Unit Head

Rebecca Parmer
Head, University Archives and Special Collections
860.486.3646
rebecca.parmer@uconn.edu

Staff

Melissa Watterworth Batt
Archivist for Literary, Natural History, and Rare Books Collections
860.486.4508
melissa.watterworth@uconn.edu

Patrick Butler
Education and Outreach Coordinator
patrick.j.2.butler@uconn.edu

Marijane Ceruti
Archives Assistant
marijane.ceruti@uconn.edu

Kristin Eshelman
Archivist for Multimedia Collections and Northeast Children’s Literature Collection
860.486.4506
kristin.eshelman@uconn.edu

Research Services Assistant
860.486.2524
VACANT

Clara Nguyen
Archivist for the Maurice Sendak Collection
860.486.5601
clara.nguyen@uconn.edu

Betsy Pittman
University Archivist; Archivist for Political Collections, Public Polling & Personal Papers
860.486.4507
betsy.pittman@uconn.edu

Marisol Ramos
Selector, Latin American and Caribbean Collections
860.486.2734
marisol.ramos@uconn.edu

Laura Smith
Archivist for Business, Railroad, Labor and Organizational Collections
860.486.2516
laura.katz.smith@uconn.edu

Graham Stinnett
Archivist for Human Rights and Alternative Press Collections
860.486.2384
graham.stinnett@uconn.edu