University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

in page-item-test

Staff

Unit Head

Rebecca Parmer
Head, University Archives and Special Collections
860.486.3646
rebecca.parmer@uconn.edu

Staff

Melissa Watterworth Batt
Archivist for Literary, Natural History, and Rare Books Collections
860.486.4508
melissa.watterworth@uconn.edu

Kristin Eshelman
Archivist for Multimedia Collections and Northeast Children’s Literature Collection
860.486.4506
kristin.eshelman@uconn.edu

Nicholas Hurley
Research Services Assistant
860.486.2524
nicholas.hurley@uconn.edu

Clara Nguyen
Archivist for the Maurice Sendak Collection
860.486.5601
clara.nguyen@uconn.edu

Betsy Pittman
University Archivist; Archivist for Political Collections, Public Polling & Personal Papers
860.486.4507
betsy.pittman@uconn.edu

Marisol Ramos
Archivist for Latin American and Caribbean Collections
860.486.2734
marisol.ramos@uconn.edu

Laura Smith
Archivist for Business, Railroad, Labor and Organizational Collections
860.486.2516
laura.katz.smith@uconn.edu

Graham Stinnett
Archivist for Human Rights and Alternative Press Collections
860.486.2384
graham.stinnett@uconn.edu