University of Connecticut

Hours

Final Exam Hours – Spring 2015

 

Friday May 1 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m
Saturday May 2 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m
Sunday May 3 CLOSED
Monday May 4 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m
Tuesday May 5 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m
Wednesday May 6 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m
Thursday May 7 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m
Friday May 8 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m

 

Intersessions + Semester Breaks Hours

Monday – Thursday 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Summer Session

Monday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

EXCEPTIONS

2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 (Winter Weather) CLOSED
Monday, February 2, 2015 (Winter Weather) CLOSED
Monday, February 9, 2015 (Winter Weather – early closure) 10 a.m.-6:15 p.m.
Memorial Day, May 25, Monday – CLOSED
Independence Day, July 3, Friday – CLOSED
Labor Day, Sept. 7, Monday – CLOSED
Thanksgiving break, Nov. 26, Thursday + 27, Friday – CLOSED
End of year, Dec. 24, Thursday – Jan. 1, Friday – CLOSED; Open Jan. 4, Monday

Emergency Closing Information: call 860-486-3768 or go to:
alert.uconn.edu

During regular hours, research assistance is available
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and by appointment

Please refer to your library liaison with any research questions.
Online help is also available


Access Services 860-570-9024
Research Assistance 860-570-9032
Please call 860-570-9099 to confirm Trecker Library hours.