Skip to Content
Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut University Libraries

Request for Course-Related Library Instruction

UConn faculty and instructors may request customized library instruction sessions for their classes. Contact the appropriate Instruction Librarian for your campus or submit an online form.

Avery Point Beth Rumery 860.405.9148 beth.rumery@lib.uconn.edu
Greater Hartford Marsha M. Lee: Arts & Humanities, Social Work
Janice Mathews: Social Sciences, Urban Studies, & Public Policy
Bill Uricchio: History & Sciences
860.570.9030
860.570.9105
860.570.9028
marsha.m.lee@lib.uconn.edu
janice.mathews@lib.uconn.edu
william.uricchio@lib.uconn.edu
Stamford Phara Bayonne: Social Sciences
Shelley Cudiner: Business, Sciences, History
Nancy Dryden: English
203.251.8523
203-251-8521
203-251-8439
phara.bayonne@lib.uconn.edu
shelley.cudiner@lib.uconn.edu
nancy.dryden@lib.uconn.edu
Storrs Information Literacy Instruction Group
OR your Subject Liaison Librarian
860.485.1253 infolit@uconn.edu
Torrington Sheila Lafferty 860.626.6841 sheila.lafferty@lib.uconn.edu
Waterbury Shelley Goldstein 203.236.9908 shelley.goldstein@lib.uconn.edu


To reply to your request, we need:

Your Name:

E-mail:

Phone #:

Please supply the following: 

Department or Group:

Course Name and Number:

Group Size per Session:

No. of Sessions:

Date(s) Preferred:

Time(s) Preferred:

Please insert your proposed assignment and/or course syllabus for your librarian:

Forward request to:


Return to Faculty Instruction



Questions? Contact: Instruction Librarians