Copyright Home


Copyright Guidelines
Library Services

Copyright Information
Format or Type of Material

About the Copyright Initiative
About This Web Site

Scholarly Communication and Copyright Team (2010- )

  • Evelyn Morgen, MSLS, AHIP, Director, UConn Health Center Library emorgen@uchc.edu, (860) 679-3323
  • Valori Banfi, Liaison to the School of Nursing, valori.banfi@uconn.edu, (860) 486-2824
  • Arta Dobbs, Collection Management Libarian,UCHC, dobbs@nso.uchc.edu, (860) 679-2432
  • Kristin Eshelman, Curator of Multimedia Collections, Thomas J Dodd Research Center, kristin.eshelman@uconn.edu, (860) 486-4506
  • Sheila Lafferty, Library Director, University of Connecticut – Torrington Campus, Sheila.Lafferty@uconn.edu, (860) 626-6841
  • Jennifer Miglus, HMS Librarian, UConn Health Center, miglus@uchc.edu, (860) 679-3200
  • Carolyn Mills, Liaison to Biology, Agriculture & Natural Resources, carolyn.mills@uconn.edu, (860) 486-1263
  • vacant, UConn School of Law Library

    The Copyright Team was established by the University of Connecticut Libraries' Leadership Council. The team is charged with ongoing oversight of copyright-related policies and procedures for the University Libraries, and the development of copyright-related information resources and educational opportunities for the library and university community. This team continues the work started by the Libraries' original Copyright Project Team.

 

Related Links:

About the Copyright Initiative

Copyright Team Presentations and Publications

site index . HOMER . help . comments . library home . uconn home
© University of Connecticut Libraries
369 Fairfield Way
Storrs, CT 06269
(860) 486-2518
Last Updated: Wednesday, 15-Aug-2012 16:03:42 EDT

Disclaimers, Privacy & Copyright