University of Connecticut

Scholarly Communications Committee

Name Title Phone
Scott Kennedy Chair, Assistant University Librarian for Access Services & Scholarly Communication (860) 486-2522
Patrick Carr Associate University Librarian for Collections & Discovery (860) 486-2513
Marissa Gauthier Information Services Librarian, Health Sciences Library (860) 679-4052
Sheila Lafferty Instructional Design & Social Sciences Librarian (860) 486-6020
Jennifer Miglus Hartford Medical Society Librarian, Health Sciences Library (860) 679-3200
Carolyn Mills Open Access and Author Rights Librarian (860) 486-1263
Anne Rajotte Reference Librarian, Law Library (860) 570-5081
Sara Sikes Associate Director of Green House Studios and Scholarly Communications Design Studio Coordinator (860) 486-6882

If you have questions, please contact a committee member or email the committee at SCHOLARLYCOMMLIB-L@LISTSERV.UCONN.EDU

Revised 27 December 2016